Alla inlägg under januari 2014

Av Sofia Garfield - 10 januari 2014 17:51

Av Sofia Garfield - 10 januari 2014 16:29

It is amazing how much I love my Eskil dog and Thomas Cat! But whats more amazing is how much the love me AND eachother!
I'm so greatfull for my pets that we have! Even thou Eskil can be a hand full with his barking
Getting pets was one of the best decision me and Derek made together! :)

They mean so much too us and we to them! <3


Thomas looks grumpy but he is completely happy almost all the time!



Snuggles! <3

   

Av Sofia Garfield - 10 januari 2014 15:14










Ella is learning how to walk with her little stroller.

She loves to play with Eskil and he does whatever she wants him to do!
She loves this game! I hope he does too ;)

      

Derek is so happy when he gets new clothes, he was showing off for everyone :)

So I put a bow tie on Thomas and asked them to pose together!

They are so handsome! Derek loves his cat so much!
   

Thomas loves it when we have a fire!
   

Thomas like to "sleep" on Eskil's toys just to make him upset.
But I think it's only fair, Eskil is chasing thomas around the house all the time!
 

I am applying to three schools this semester. When I went through my box of things, trying to find my old grades to send in, I found an old drawing I made when i was 5 years old. Apparently I drew lots of princesses! (where are her arms? lol)
 

I also found this picture of me from 1996, first day of school.
 

My mom LOVES to give Eskil food in the kitchen, but it makes his tummy upset. I told her that if she wants to give him treats she need to buy dog treats. She did and Eskil knows exactly where she hides them!
 

Jakob was home from day care today. He is a little sick. He was so bored at home so my sister (his mom) asked if we could go for a walk. We had lots of fun! :)
   

Jakob is proudly showing off that he now can swing on his own! :)
 

"Sofia, is he allowed to eat on the table?!"
 

Av Sofia Garfield - 6 januari 2014 18:24

Derek and I went for a hike.
It turned out to be for a nice three hours!

But first a pcture of last nights snuggels!
 

Our Hike!
             

After the hike Eskil was black so he needed a bath... again....
     

Av Sofia Garfield - 5 januari 2014 18:50




Sunday! My sister came over with her baby Ella.

Ella and Eskil are fighting over the attention from grandma. Of course Ella won!



Derek put Eskil in a box and he stayed in it. so cute
 


Ella liked that he stayed in there!
 


Saturday:
We went to town for some shopping. I didn't find anything but derek found this hat!
We also went to a resturant and saw a movie (The hobbit)

   
Eskil and Thomas were at home waching TV with my mom. They where bored.
 

As soon as we came back home Eskil got so happy and exited and wanted to play with a heart shaped pillow immediatly.
 

But I was too sleepy.... unfortunatly.
 


Friday:
Pet spa!
It was time for Eskil's weekly grooming and this time Thomas tagged along. Derek and I were a great team!
Bathing, blow-drying, brushing, nail clippping and ear cleaning!!! puuh. Three houers later we are finally done. Thomas the cat was very grumpy and stressed; Eskil was just glad it's over so he can play but I need a nap!
 
it's too foggy and he wasn't sitting still for a picture... He wanted to get out! I was so gentle and made it very quick. He did like the shampoo massage though!
 

Friday night.
Ella came home from her christmas trip to Göteborg to visit her father's family.
We were so happy to see each other again! My ella baby :D
    

Av Sofia Garfield - 1 januari 2014 17:04


The day before New years eve and NEW years eve!



Thomas was a little too cold on his ears aftor being outside for a little too long. My mom forgot to lett him in
when Derek and I went to the store. But he is fine! :)

   


Thoma really loves Eskils dog bones....

And he loves rolled carpets!
   
And he loves to play with me! as long as Eskil is somewhere alse!
 

New years eve! Ben&Jerry´s :D
 

Eskil was not scard of the fierworks :)
 

Happy dog! :D
 

New year eve sisters at a party!
 

Happy new year everyone!!!
 
lovely dessert!
 
"Thank you mom for a great first year on earth!"
 

Av Sofia Garfield - 1 januari 2014 13:05

eftersom jag ej har någon facebook längre vill jag ändå visa upp bilder jag tar för vänner och familj så då kom bloggen till hands igen! här är lite av julaftonen 2013 hemma hos min bror daniel med hela familjen sammande!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I do not have facebook anymore but I still want to share my pictures woth family and friends so Im using my blog again! Here is pictures from christmas evening 24th of December. ENJOY!

                       

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards