Alla inlägg under februari 2014

Av Sofia Garfield - 18 februari 2014 09:33


Valenties day was spent at home with Thomas the cat, Eskil, a dog named Molly, that we are watching for a week, and Derek.

Thomas is not a big fan of the new dog....


Me at work. I like being a dance teacher for young kids but it is hard to keep them all focused.

   
"Can we dance just with our fingers?"
 
Derek and I love to take long walks together with Eskil.
 

First meeting with Molly
Eskil: Who is this dog?
Molly: Were am I? I'm scared!
 

Eskil: Who is this dog?
 

They bonded the next day
   

The neighbor's dogs wanted to play with them!
 

A little break from the hard playing! I needed to seperate them for a while.
 

Play some more... but... TANGELD
 

After a long long day of playing....
 

Next day, time for a walk!
       

Thomas needed some extra affection!
   

Cool
 

"Oh no, she is leaving!!! :( "
   
Let us come with you!!!!!
 

He chewed on the wall :( We need to buy white paint and paint over it!
 

Adventures can get a dog tangeld up in the bushes
   

Napy time!
   

My eyes are too dry so I took Ellas napy cream hahah! It worked thou!
 

They love each other!
   

Baby sitting is exhausting!
     

Time for a walk!
 

Av Sofia Garfield - 6 februari 2014 21:14

   Ella and Eskil have a special relationship. Ella is not afraid and Eskil has a lot of patient. I cough Eskil nibbling Ellas little hand when she shivered her hole hand in his throat, Ella looks at him saying "no no....no no, inte!" not even a single tear.... I was relived!


   

Av Sofia Garfield - 6 februari 2014 19:59

  

Today I have been cleaning the whole house, while Eskil and Thomas were very bored.
Yesterday Eskil and I went for a long walk in down tonwn stockholm.



On the train!

 


 

"It's scary when it is bumpy!"
 
Gammla stan!
 
On our way home!
 

He got very tired when we got home!
 

"I love it when you scratch me!"
 

"But I love you more Fia!"
   

Ella was trying to ride Eskil... poor him...
 

"Watching cats on Animalplanet"
 

Av Sofia Garfield - 1 februari 2014 16:50

Hello again!

I can highly recomend to all the dog owners this dog friendly café!
They have cupcakes and tea for us and treats for the dogs. it was really cute inside and Eskil LOVED it.
He got new friends to smell!

There were a lot of dog owners there with their dogs. We are definietly going back another day!

       

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards