Alla inlägg under januari 2014

Av Sofia Garfield - 31 januari 2014 21:00

Hello again! As you all know I love my baby animals, Eskil (the dog) and Thomas (the cat) so much. And I love to spend time with them and do fun stuff for and with them! For you who don't understand (or think I'm silly) how I can put so much effort and love in to thees two precious little pets, well I guess you might understand it better if we call it "My hobby".

This friday I invited my nephews and nieces to a small nice birthday party for Eskil's first birthday! My nephews and nieces love my pets as well. Matilda, Caroline and I had prepared a birthday cake, cooked some bacon and made brownies for the human species! Eskil LOVED his bacon, cake and all the attention!
He also got two presents! Some very yummie treats! We had so much fun!
It turned out to be so cosy! I really enjoy having my nice family around to share happy moments with!
Eskil is exahused now and will probably sleep for two days! Here are some great pictures from tonight:


                                             

Av Sofia Garfield - 29 januari 2014 17:30

  

It is Eskils first birthday!!
We snuggled all morning and went for a long walk.



I baked him a dog cake! :D

 
And Ella fed him dinner.
 

Bacon, apple and peanutbutter cake!
 

Olivia took care of Thomas!
   

Overall I had an amazing day with Eskil and I think Eskil felt a little extra special today! :)

Av Sofia Garfield - 27 januari 2014 19:22

 Eskil and Thomas are just hanging out a little in the cat tree while I was preparing and choreographed for my classes.
At least their were having fun!


   

Later on my cousin Kajsa-Lisa came over so we and Eskil went for a walk with Eskils friend Fanny.

     

Av Sofia Garfield - 25 januari 2014 18:24

  

I was trying to prepare for my dance teaching job, but my pets didn't like that idea,

they wanted my attention!



So I snuggeld thomas and took Eskil out :)

   


Thomas slept in. Sleepy friday!

 

"I want two eggs and some bacon please!"
 
"Hello I´m hungery!"
 

This time Thomas the cat followed me to my grandparents! he dosen't look happy but he was purring! :)
 

Ella! <3
 

Av Sofia Garfield - 24 januari 2014 12:20

I was looking for stuff in my old box, that everything ends up in that my parents or med want to save. it is fun to go thru it now and then. This is what I found this time. Old pictures of me being a model. I was 18 years old and very "cool". ;)

Enjoy!

   

Av Sofia Garfield - 19 januari 2014 19:09

 After derek got his haircut we decided to drink tea at a café.
We met Elisabet on our way there so she tagged along.




 

Sunday. Playing with Eskil in the snow! :)
 

Ella thinks that the whole wolrd is coverd in ice creem. She dips her head in to the snow and eat as much as she can while saying her word for ice cream! haha! cheap dessert.
     

Best friends!!!!
 

Cuties in the snow!
 

After playing I gave Eskil a warm bath.
 
I love his kisses!
   

Av Sofia Garfield - 11 januari 2014 19:22

We woke up this morning and we saw that winter had arrived to sweden finally!!!
So Eskil, me, Derek and Matilda (my niece) went out to go sleding.

We taught Eskil how to help us pull the sled. He loved his new responsibility and did it with so much joy. Later on we came back home and we tought him how to pull the sled more carfully with Ella (one year old) in it! Ella really LOOOOVED it, did I say loved it? :) and Eskil loved it as well. He really loves being out side in the snow! I was soooo proud of him for doing such a great job with the sled! We had so much fun today!!! :D

Todays pictures:


Shaking the snow off of his face! (haha)
 
Looking at the mail man passing by.
     
My precious snow monster <3
   
Digging is his favorite thing to do!
 
Walking with eskil (he is pulling our stuff hihi)


Baby responsibility
   
you can do it come on!


precious Ella baby in her first snow!
   
She is kissing him like he kisses her! hahaha!
 

My beautiful sister and her beautiful little family! (Ella is eating snow)
 

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards